fbpx

Erweiterte Suche

Vergleiche Einträge

$269,000$1,935
2-Schlafzimmer-Villa zu verkaufen Cabarete Ost Pool
$269,000$1,935

Betten: 2Bad: 2.5

Villa

2 Wochen vor

$486,270$4,500
Cabarete Real Estate bietet luxuriöse Eigentumswohnungen in Atlantic View, Punta Goleta

Bett: 1Bad: 1,5

Appartement, Appartementanlage, Neubau, Pre-Construction

Julia Rocher

3 Wochen vor

$486,270$4,500

Bett: 1Bad: 1,5

Appartement, Appartementanlage, Neubau, Pre-Construction

3 Wochen vor

$600,000$1
bergiges Land mit Meerblick Dominikanische Republik magante 1 SALE LAND

Farmland, Land, Land für Entwicklung

Julia Rocher

4 Wochen vor

$600,000$1

Farmland, Land, Land für Entwicklung

4 Wochen vor

Cabarete-Immobilien in der Dominikanischen Republik

Cabarete Real Estate wurde 2003 gegründet und ist ein seriöses und etabliertes Immobilienunternehmen, wenn Sie in der Dominikanischen Republik investieren möchten. Wir haben eine große Auswahl an preisgünstigen Ferienhäusern, viele mit Meerblick und einkommensstarken Villen oder Apartments. Unser Büro in Cabarete befindet sich im Herzen von Cabarete inmitten der begehrtesten Hotel- und Eigentumswohnungsanlagen in der Cabarete-Bucht.

Die Nordküste der Dominikanischen Republik ist in den letzten 15 Jahren ein beliebter Investitionsstandort für Nordamerikaner und Europäer gewesen. Sowohl in Cabarete als auch in Sosua finden Sie Sonnenhungrige und Wassersportler aus allen Teilen der Welt, mit großen Gemeinschaften amerikanischer, kanadischer, deutscher, französischer und russischer Auswanderer, die die vielen Geschmäcker und unterschiedlichen Kulturen mitbringen. Und das Beste ist, dass die meisten Menschen, die sich in dieser Gegend niederlassen, weit gereist sind und eine weltoffene Einstellung haben, und dass alle miteinander auskommen.

Immobilien in Cabarete

Cabarete ist eine Gemeinde in der Provinz Puerto Plata in der Republik Dominikanische Republik. Der Flughafen Gregorio Luperon, auch bekannt als Flughafen Puerto Plata (POP), ist nur 20 Autominuten von Cabarete entfernt. Die als "Wassersport-Hauptstadt der Karibik" bekannte Gegend ist bekannt für ihre adrenalingeladenen Aktivitäten wie Windsurfen, Kiteboarden, Surfen und Stand Up Paddleboarding (SUP). Das Klima und das Wasser sind das ganze Jahr über warm, so dass kein Neoprenanzug erforderlich ist.

Die Bucht von Cabarete gehört zu den begehrtesten Lagen für den Erwerb von Immobilien, da Strände, Geschäfte und Restaurants direkt vor der Haustür liegen. Aus diesem Grund sind die Preise in der Bucht tendenziell etwas höher als am Kite Beach oder östlich der Cabarete Bay. Die Bucht ist für diejenigen attraktiv, die sich gerne selbst verpflegen, einen aktiven Lebensstil pflegen und die All-inclusive-Falle vermeiden möchten. Das Beste von allem ist, dass die Immobilienpreise sehr erschwinglich sind und zu den besten in der ganzen Karibik zählen.

Immobilien in Sosua

Die Nachbarstadt Sosua liegt am Rande des Gemeindegebiets von Cabarete und ist nur 10 Autominuten vom Flughafen Puerto Pata (POP) entfernt. Es gibt ein belebtes Stadtzentrum mit einer Hauptstraße und Zugang zu einem der schönsten Strände an der Nordküste. Das Immobilienangebot reicht von einfach bis luxuriös, mit vielen bewachten Wohnanlagen am Strand und in den Bergen von El Choco. Die Preise in Sosua und Umgebung sind in der Regel sehr erschwinglich. Lage und Bauqualität beeinflussen die Preise erheblich. Unser freundliches Verkaufspersonal ist Experte darin, die besten Werte für einen bestimmten Standort zu ermitteln und kann Ihnen vergleichbare Optionen nennen.

Ob Sie Ihre Immobilie kaufen oder verkaufen, Cabarete Real Estate ist wirklich Ihre beste Quelle für Immobilien an der Nordküste der Dominikanischen Republik.

Serving Clients Since 2003...

...Welcome Back to Cabarete Real Estate

Get Ready to Put up your Feet...

RE/MAX in Paradise

... and Discover your Place in the Sun

Image not available

For Expansive Indoor Living ...

... to Gourmet Kitchens

...Cabarete Real Estate has you Covered

For Real Estate in the Dominican Republic...

...Contact Us Today!

Search our Extensive Selection of Dominican Republic Real Estate...

Select Language

English Czech Dutch French German Greek Haitian Creole Italian Norwegian Russian Spanish Urdu

Cabarete Real Estate in the Dominican Republic

Cabarete Real Estate established in 2003, is a reputable and established real estate company, if you are considering investing in the Dominican Republic.  We have abundant and well priced vacation home options, many with ocean-front and rental income producing villa or apartment investments. Our Cabarete office is conveniently located in the heart of Cabarete among the most desirable hotel and condo complexes in Cabarete Bay.

The north coast of the Dominican Republic has been a popular investment location for North Americans and Europeans for the past 15 years.  In both Cabarete and Sosua you will find sun seakers and water sports enthusiasts from every corner of the world, with large communities of American, Canadian, German, French and Russian expats, bringing with them the many flavours and a varied cultres. And best of all, most people who settle in the area tend to be well traveled with worldly views and everyone seems to get along.

Real Estate in Cabarete

Cabarete is a municipality in the Puerto Plata province of the Republica Dominicana, with the Gregorio Luperon Airport also known as the Puerto Plata Airport (POP) only a 20 minute drive from Cabarete.  Known as the "Water Sports Capital of the Caribbean", the area is well known for its adrenaline pumping activities including windsurfing, kiteboarding, surfing and stand up paddleboarding (SUP). The climate and water are warm year-round, so no wetsuit required.

Cabarete Bay is among the most desirable locations to purchase real estate for having walking access to beaches, shops and restaurants right from your doorstep. For this convenience prices in the bay tend to be a bit higher than at Kite Beach or east of Cabarete Bay. The appeal is for those who like to self cater, are "active Lifestyle" people and prefer to avoid the all inclusive trap. Best of all, real estate prices are very affordable and and rank among the best values in all of the Caribbean.

Real Estate in Sosua

The neighboring town of Sosua sits on the edge of Cabarete’s municipality, and is only a 10 min drive away from Puerto Pata Airport (POP). There is a bustling town center with a main street and access to one of the most beautiful beaches on the North Coast. The real estate offers here are varied from simple to luxurious with many gated residential communities found beach-side and up into the El Choco mountain range. Prices in Sosua and area tend to be very affordable. Location and construction quality affect prices significantly. Our friendly sales staff are experts in determining the best values for given location and are able to give you comparable options.

Wether buying of selling your property, Cabarete Real Estate is truly your bets recource for real estate in the North Coast of the Dominican Republic.

Featured Listings - Dominican Republic Real Estate

Relax in beach-front style, thoroughly Caribbean, exactly as you dreamed it would be, now, at a
Read more...
Are you looking for a million dollar view? This property is sure to please.
Read more...
This villa is located between Sosua and Cabarete in a very secure gated community.
Read more...
This small and lavish penthouse is a perfect investment for the young and discerning buyer. Live-in
Read more...

Discover Your Place in Paradise Tansukh

Discover Cabarete, Dominican Republic and RE/MAX in Paradise as your tropical real estate destination in Cabarete, Sosua, Sabaneta, Montellano and Puerto Plata. We offer quality hand-picked sales and rental properties in ocean-front and mountainside gated communities as well as pre-construction developments. Whether you are planning to retire or are looking for a great investment, we have exactly what you are looking for here in the Dominican Republic.

Select Language

 
Weather data OK.
CABARETE
28 °C